Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

CONNECT SP | North America

:

Site Membership Review List :All ItemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

Contains list of site memberships requests for review and approval..
  
MarkDickersonMark DickersonMarkdickerson1234@gmail.com4/7/2019 12:53 PMPending
  
DonaldPartonDonald Partonpastordon@harvesttaylor.com5/2/2019 1:41 PMPending
  
AaronMessingerAaron Messingerpastoraaron@harvesttaylor.com5/2/2019 1:47 PMPending
  
ElisaGesseElisa Gessecadetegesse@gmail.com5/6/2019 1:16 PMPending
  
LinvalHendricksLinval Hendrickszionjuda@gmail.com5/30/2019 7:00 AMPending
  
rafaelviruegarafael viruega rafaelshalom77@gmail.com5/31/2019 9:54 PMPending
  
garyarchiegary archiegaeyarchie44@aol.com6/1/2019 6:44 PMPending
  
LinvalHendricksLinval Hendrickszionjuda54@gmail.com6/3/2019 6:43 PMPending
  
krogerfeedbackkroger feedbacktoddgurley007@gmail.com6/10/2019 8:44 AMPending
  
AllenMeekerAllen Meekermeeker12@atlanticbb.net6/24/2019 5:28 PMPending
  
LaverneAugustusLaverne Augustuslaugustus@na.cogop.org6/27/2019 9:47 PMPending
  
SamuelBingSamuel Bingsbingjr@nnacogop.org6/28/2019 8:33 PMPending
  
SamuelBingSamuel Bingsbingjr@nacogop.org7/1/2019 6:33 PMPending
  
LavernAugustusLavern Augustuslaugustus@nacogop.org7/7/2019 5:00 PMPending
  
ElizabethHuttoElizabeth HuttoHutto.beth@gmail.com8/6/2019 4:40 PMPending
  
BenHowardBen Howardbenanddonna@windstream.net8/12/2019 1:31 PMPending